summetive-assessment-1-s.a-1-exams-model-papers-all-subjects

summetive-assessment-1-s.a-1-exams-model-papers-all-subjects

SUMMETIVE ASSESSMENT-1/S.A-1 EXAMS MODEL PAPERS FOR 2019-2020.

ALL CLASSES FROM 6TH CLASS TO 10TH CLASS.

PRIMARY CLASSES ( 1ST TO 5TH CLASS) S.A-1 EXAMS MODEL PAPERS.

TIME TABLE

REVISED* *SA-1 TIME TABLE  HIGH SCHOOLS*

➡ *13.11.19 Wednesday   Hindi*

➡ *14.11.19 Thursday Children's day*

➡ *15.11.19 Friday English -1*

➡ *16.11.19 Saturday English-2*

➡ *17.11.19 Sunday*

➡ *18.11.19 Monday   Maths-1*

➡ *19.11.19 Tuesday   Maths-2.*

➡  *20.11.19 Wednesday  Science-1*

➡ *21.11.19 Thursday  Science-2*

➡ *22.11.19 Friday  Social -1*

➡ *23.11.19 Saturday  Social-2.*

➡ *25.11.19 monday  Telugu-1*

➡ *26.11.19 Tuesday  Telugu-2*

*MORNING 10:00AM-12:45PM 6th, 7th, 8th classes.*

*Afternoon 2:00PM-4:45PM 9th,10th classes.